UNION Facebook UNION YouTube
   
UNION Twitter UNION LinkedIn
 
UNION Consortium
   
Consortium Members  
   

Dublin City University (Coordinator)

Contact Person: Dr. Dermot Brougham
Email: dermot.brougham@dcu.ie

   

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Contact Person: Dr. Jessica Rodríguez Fernández
Email: jessica.rodriguez@lmu.de

Contact Person: Dr. Jacek K. Stolarczyk
Email: jacek.stolarczyk@physik.uni-muenchen.de

   

Fundacio Institut de Recerca de L'Energia de Catalunya

Contact Person: Dr. Andreu Cabot
Email: acabot@irec.cat

   
Research Centre for Natural Science, Hungarian Academy of Science

Research Centre for Natural Science, Hungarian Academy of Science

Contact Person: Dr. Andras Deak
Email: deak@mfa.kfki.hu

   
CIDETE INGENIEROS SL

CIDETE INGENIEROS SL

Contact Person: Dr. German Noriega
Email: gnoriega@cidete.com

   
Nanovector srl

Nanovector srl

Contact Person: Dr. Paolo Gasco
Email: paolo.gasco@nanovector.it

   

Malvern Instruments Ltd

Contact Person: Dr. Fraser McNeil-Watson
Email: fraser.mcneil-watson@malvern.com

   
Thales SA

Thales SA

Contact Person: Dr. Afshin Ziaei
Email: afshin.ziaei@thalesgroup.com

   
Management Consultant
   

accelopment AG

Contact Person: Dr. Jeanette Mueller
Email: jmueller@accelopment.com

Contact Person:
Christoph Enz
Email: cenz@accelopment.com

   
   
 
 
  This project has received funding from the European Union's Seventh Framework Programme for research, technological development and demonstration under grant agreement no 310250.
The European Union is not liable for the use of the information contained on this website
© UNION 2013