UNION Facebook UNION YouTube
UNION Twitter UNION LinkedIn
UNION Consortium
Consortium Members  

Dublin City University (Coordinator)

Contact Person: Dr. Dermot Brougham
Email: dermot.brougham@dcu.ie


Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich

Contact Person: Dr. Jessica Rodríguez Fernández
Email: jessica.rodriguez@lmu.de

Contact Person: Dr. Jacek K. Stolarczyk
Email: jacek.stolarczyk@physik.uni-muenchen.de


Fundacio Institut de Recerca de L'Energia de Catalunya

Contact Person: Dr. Andreu Cabot
Email: acabot@irec.cat

Research Centre for Natural Science, Hungarian Academy of Science

Research Centre for Natural Science, Hungarian Academy of Science

Contact Person: Dr. Andras Deak
Email: deak@mfa.kfki.hu



Contact Person: Dr. German Noriega
Email: gnoriega@cidete.com

Nanovector srl

Nanovector srl

Contact Person: Dr. Paolo Gasco
Email: paolo.gasco@nanovector.it


Malvern Instruments Ltd

Contact Person: Dr. Fraser McNeil-Watson
Email: fraser.mcneil-watson@malvern.com

Thales SA

Thales SA

Contact Person: Dr. Afshin Ziaei
Email: afshin.ziaei@thalesgroup.com

Management Consultant

accelopment AG

Contact Person: Dr. Jeanette Mueller
Email: jmueller@accelopment.com

Contact Person:
Christoph Enz
Email: cenz@accelopment.com

  This project has received funding from the European Union's Seventh Framework Programme for research, technological development and demonstration under grant agreement no 310250.
The European Union is not liable for the use of the information contained on this website
© UNION 2013